twitter facebook linkedin share privacy policy contact search

mlsp2018 Organizing Committee

General Chair

Zheng-Hua Tan, Aalborg University, Denmark

Contact general chair at

Program Chairs

Nelly Pustelnik, ENS Lyon, France
Zhanyu Ma, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China

Contact program chairs at

Finance Chair

Børge Lindberg, Aalborg University, Denmark

Contact finance chair at

Data Competition Chairs

Karim Seghouane, University of Melbourne, Australia
Yuejie Chi, Ohio State University, USA

Contact competition chairs at

Publicity and Social Media Chairs

Marc Van Hulle, KU Leuven, Belgium
Jen-Tzung Chien, National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan

Contact publicity chair at

Web and Publication Chair

Jan Larsen, Technical University of Denmark, Denmark

Advisory Committee

Søren Holdt Jensen, Aalborg University, Denmark
Theodoridis Sergios, University of Athens, Greece
Raviv Raich, Oregon State University, USA
Vince Calhoun, University of New Mexico, USA
Powered by CONWIZ, © Copyright 2018 | Privacy Policy and Terms of Use | Contact Page Editor